God give us All a NEw HEART..will you accept it


Ezekiel 36:26 says “I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit in you; I will remove from you your heart of stone and give you a heart of flesh.

A new heart will I give you – I will change the whole of your infected nature; and give you new appetites, new passions; or, at least, the old ones purified and refined. The heart is generally understood to mean all the affections and passions.

And a new spirit will I put within you – I will renew your minds, also enlighten your understanding, correct your judgment, and refine your will, so that you shall have a new spirit to actuate your new heart.

Family only God can change our hearts we can’t do them ourselves I know many will say with good intentions to do so but in all honesty we can never change our hearts for we don’t have the power only the Holy Spirit can touch the hearts of man. Today I plead with you let the Holy Spirit touch your heart let Him bring healing to you this day. You’ve been sick about it for far to long, and look where it has gotten you, no where.

May these words rest on you today and I pray for all those who read this that they will not harden their hearts any longer. But that they will submit to the Spirit at that very hour.

6 responses to “God give us All a NEw HEART..will you accept it

  1. A heart transplant and a new start… thats new! God’s ideas for a new startover. The Lord bless you my Sister
    Brother Paul

  2. Wonderful word, Minister Desiray–a greatly encouraging reminder to me that God has promised transformation to me–even in the places within where I throw up my hands and say, “it’s hopeless”. And thank you so much for your sweet and thoughtful greeting to me over at CV–I’m just fine, thank you! Blessed by the Presence of God always–even in moments of fatigue, or “off days”! God bless you as well–love, sis Caddo

    • Any time my dear fatigue is something I don’t like it gets me off guard at times and my emotions get in all wired…but thanks be to God the Spirit man knows how to deal with that..AMEN

  3. This makes me melt, dear Desiray. Thank you and God bless you for helping us come to Him with our hearts, in order to be changed.

Leave a Reply

