God Sees you in the Crowd


Isaiah 49:16says” Behold, I have engraved you on the palms of my hands; your walls are continually before me.

For many people they hate crowds for various of reasons, some feel like they are all alone while others get nervous but I want you to know one thing. No matter what or how you feel in a big crowd or small crows God sees you.

When you think about it, that is totally amazing that we can be in a crowd of millions of people and OUR God knows just where we are.

And so today I want you to ponder on that statement in your heart because God knows just what you need and He sees you, for we are never left out of His sight..

Behold, I have engraved you on the palms of my hands; your walls are continually before me.

4 responses to “God Sees you in the Crowd

  1. Pats Devotions

    Very re-assuring.. Blessings sister Desiray.. Pat.

  2. Thank you for this sweet encouragement today, dear Desiray! To know that He always sees me and is thinking of me, loves me, makes me praise Him all the more! God bless you as He goes with you always!

  3. thank you ladies and gents God does see us and that is a blessing of an assurance we have.

Leave a Reply

